Schools and Kindergartens
as New City
Attractions

Infrastructure
for children

The project of Ligovsky City pays special attention to creating a fun environment for children.
Schools and kindergartens of Ligovsky City will become district attractions. They will form the heart of each quarter, activate public spaces, create expressive vistas.

More information
07
/ 08

Infrastructure
for children
Ligovsky City

Scroll down

Concept project

Infrastructure
for children

Ligovsky City forms the Look of the Future St. Petersburg

Ligovsky City is the place where the happy childhood has come to stay.

Ligovsky City will form the look of the future St. Petersburg, and the most important role in the city will be played by all the elements that make children’s life comfortable, safe and busy. The infrastructure of childhood will include 7 kindergartens, 4 schools, children’s playgrounds, activity zones, sport venues, landscaped yards and much more. Comfort, safety and quality have been selected as major principles for shaping the infrastructure of the project. Ligovsky City is the place where the happy childhood has come to stay.

Private
courtyards

Closed courtyards help protect the children and keep them safe.

Closed yards in residential districts, as well as in educational institutions constitute the foundation of the safety infrastructure for children. Families with children must be at peace when their kids leave the apartment, whatever age the children are. This is why Ligovsky City intends to create the conditions of maximum comfort and convenience for adolescents. The landscaping design will feature safe surfaces, fences, private yards with no cars, round-the-clock security monitoring and a green environment.

Campus

The Campus, or the school district for 2000 children, with its own very special atmosphere, will have a special place in the project.

Moreover, this will be the place where each kindergarten or school will create the core of the quarter, its landmark and attraction point.

Schools and kindergartens of Ligovsky City will become centers of quarters. They will be located in the back of yard area and form attraction points. These will be not simply educational institutions but important structural elements of the comfortable environment. The Campus, or the school district for 2000 children, with its own very special atmosphere, will have a special place in the project. It is here that children will study, spend their time, communicate and develop. The Campus will become their comfort zone that they will not want to leave.

Home
Hide
+7 (812) 603-43-11
Call me back
RU EN

Приватные дворы
Кампус

Школы и детские сады
как новые городские
достопримечательности

Инфраструктура
детства

В проекте Ligovsky City особое внимание уделено созданию среды для детей. Школы и детские сады Ligovsky City становятся достопримечательностями района: формируют сердце квартала, активизируют общественные пространства, создают выразительные видовые точки.

Подробнее

Инфраструктура
детства
Ligovsky City

Используйте скролл

Инфраструктура
детства

Ligovsky City – это место, откуда счастливое детство никогда не уходит

Ligovsky City формирует облик будущего Санкт-Петербурга, поэтому важнейшую роль в нем играют все элементы, обеспечивающие комфорт для жизни и активности детей. Инфраструктура детства включает 7 детских садов, 4 школы, детские площадки, зоны активности, спортивные объекты, благоустроенные дворы и многое другое. Основными принципами, выбранными для формирования инфраструктуры, выбраны комфорт, безопасность и качество. Ligovsky City – это место, откуда счастливое детство никогда не уходит.

Приватные
дворы

Закрытые дворы – основа безопасности инфраструктуры детства

Закрытые дворы, как в жилых кварталах, так и в учебных заведениях, являются основой безопасности инфраструктуры детства. Время, которое дети разных возрастов проводят за пределами квартиры, должно быть временем спокойствия для их родственников. Поэтому на всей территории Ligovsky City будут созданы условия максимального комфорта для подростков. Этому способствуют безопасные покрытия, ограждения, приватные дворы без машин, круглосуточное наблюдение и зеленая среда.

Детские сады

Каждый детский сад или школа является ядром квартала, его центром притяжения.

Кроме того, это место, где каждый детский сад или школа является ядром квартала, его достопримечательностью и центром притяжения.

Школы и детские сады Ligovsky City являются центрами кварталов, расположенными в глубине дворов и формирующими точки притяжения. Это не просто образовательные учреждения, а важные структурные элементы комфортной среды. Особое место занимает кампус, школьный квартал на 2000 детей со своей особой атмосферой. Здесь дети учатся, проводят время, общаются, развиваются. Кампус становится их зоной комфорта, которую не хочется покидать.

К началу
Скрыть
+7 (812) 603-43-11
Заказать звонок
RU EN