Первый квартал
Второй квартал
39,999
neighbours
and friends

Ligovsky City is 40,000 new residents
and 100 hectares of the territory:

14 unique
quarters
4 city
squares
4 modern
parking zones
4 types of facade
solutions
More information
01
/ 08
First
Quarter
Ligovsky City
Sales are open

To be completed by: 4th quarter of 2019
Number of floors: 2-11
Area: 24-100 m2

2 minutes
to metro
Unique
architecture
New
kindergarten
and school
Thought-through
layouts
Apartments
with completed
interior design
Underground
parking
Fitness center
free
Secured
territory
Park below
your windows
Panoramic
view
Scroll down

1st Quarter

Befit its name

As befit its name, “First Quarter” will become the first project in the comprehensive renovation project of the district.

The new look of the city’s historic downtown will be shaped from here. In the near future, in addition to residential districts, this area will boast new alleys and parks, schools and kindergartens, trade and business centers, and even a Metro station.

New Format

A comprehensive approach has allowed to create a brand new format of real estate for the city’s historic downtown area

with an optimal number of residents and an optimal density of buildings, with easy access to the city’s business and cultural center, and all the necessary infrastructure within walking distance.

Every detail of the project has its advantages:

“First Quarter” is a project in which every detail becomes an advantage.

It combines austere building silhouettes, optimal height of each building, a well thought-through spatial setup, high quality materials and engineering systems. Safe landscaped courtyards, own kindergarten and a free fitness center as well as a new landscaped garden – local residents will appreciate all these features and much more of what is to come.

A good choice for anyone

A broad assortment of apartments including studio apartments and European style apartments, underground parking and storage space.
Choice of apartments

“First Quarter” will create a reference point for shaping the new, safe and prosperous environment in the city’s historic downtown

Winner of the competition

St. Petersburg.
The Gray Belt.
Transformation.

Ligovsky City is a large-scale project carrying out by Glorax Development Company as a part of the program of redevelopment of former industrial zones in the historic downtown area of St. Petersburg. The project is based on the concept of Volkovo Industrial Zone Development Project,

designed by urban construction professionals from MLA+ Architectural Bureau from the Netherlands. The concept entitled “St. Petersburg. Gray Belt. Transformation” received high grades from experts and was announced one of three winners.

Home
Second
Quarter
Ligovsky City
Sales are open

To be completed by: 4th quarter of 2020
Number of floors: 2-11
Area: 24-100 m2

2 minutes
to metro
Unique
Architecture
Own
kindergarten
and School
Thought-through
layouts
Apartments
with completed
interior design
Free
fitness
Storage
rooms
Secured
territory
Park below
your windows
Panoramic
View
Scroll down

About this Quarter

  • The new residential facility with unique architecture that combines classical and modern approaches to construction
  • Ideal living conditions in every sense: cozy homes, safe courtyards, comfortable roads, new kindergartens and a school, sport playgrounds, a parking zone, medical centers and shops
  • Comprehensive safety and security measures around the clock

  • One of the best places to live in St. Petersburg: excellent transport accessibility, well-developed infrastructure, high status of the district
  • Commercial and trade infrastructure of quality comparable with European megalopolises
  • Profitable real estate investments from the most dynamically developing company of the region
  • Take care of your family with the barrier-free environment, safe surfaces and ramps
  • A unique project for the new urban environment in the city’s historic downtown area

Continuation of the First Quarter

Individual architectural project

Buildings of the “Second Quarter” will continue the architectural vector established by the “First Quarter.” The appearance of the new blocks will follow the best patterns of Constructivist construction style with optimal numbers of floors in building, simple geometric lines and a balanced visual solution.

All the best things right next door

Innovations, comfort, urbanism

The “Second Quarter” concept will have a unique format with the combination of innovations, comfort and urbanism. Residents of St. Petersburg will use this territory and space for active recreation and rest. The city will get a fast-developing
city district that will drive economic, cultural and historical realities of Russia’s northern capital.

About the concept

Thoroughly thought-through

The traditional landscaping project in the Second Quarter represents a comprehensive development concept for the site and the surrounding areas. The Second Quarter will incorporate a modern-style courtyard with many trees and pedestrian paths, decorated with architectural elements made of natural materials and landscaping elements. All these features will constitute just a small part of the landscaping concept of the Second Quarter.

Winner of the competition

St. Petersburg.
The Gray Belt.
Transformation.

Ligovsky City is a large-scale project carrying out by Glorax Development Company as a part of the program of redevelopment of former industrial zones in the historic downtown area of St. Petersburg. The project is based on the concept of Volkovo Industrial Zone Development Project,

designed by urban construction professionals from MLA+ Architectural Bureau from the Netherlands. The concept entitled “St. Petersburg. Gray Belt. Transformation” received high grades from experts and was announced one of three winners.

Home

Ligovsky
City

project concept

Scroll down

Project concept

History
of the project

Ligovsky avenue is one of the icon locations in St. Petersburg.

This is a major city thoroughfare that passes through Tsentralny, Frunzensky and Moskovsky Districts of Russia’s Northern Capital. This street with a very long and rich history remembers many myths and legends of the city on the Neva. Its significance and popularity are comparable to that of Nevsky avenue.

Photo: Wikipedia

Ligovsky Prospekt is an optimal starting point for the project of renovation of Frunzensky District. Architects and designers of MLA+, a Dutch architectural firm were the first to appreciate the advantages of the new life district in the city’s historic downtown. They put together the design concept for Volkovo District, calling it The Third City; Ligovsky Prospekt occupies one of the key positions in this project.

This contest awarded application presupposes rearranging the Gray Belt territory in the context of the city’s history, and to give it a new meaning and significance.

This contest awarded application presupposes rearranging the Gray Belt territory in the context of the city’s history, and to give it a new meaning and significance. According to the Dutch architects, after the tsarist-era Petrograd and the Soviet Leningrad, it is time for St. Petersburg to emerge as the Third City. This is, in many ways, a concept of ideas and emotions; a considerable role in creating the new brand lies in the sphere of urban construction and development.

Volkovo and Ligovsky avenue (Prospekt) have become an ideal platform for implementing the MLA+ concept into reality. They have created the following scheme for the project strategy:

  • Tying together:
    (creation of large frameworks): creation of a more cohesive urban fabric, development of latitudinal directions;
  • Local structuring:
    conservation and development of the structure and local identity of city districts; creation of new districts with corresponding morphology;
  • Activation and filling: setting up city-wide attraction points, launching pilot programs to implement goals and objectives of the project; creating the new environment for the Third St. Petersburg, creating conditions for forming multifunctional “smart” districts.

Ligovsky avenue will become top of the agenda. From the point of view of development of the territory and implementation of its concept, it is proposed to set up new connections between the downtown area of St. Petersburg and the city’s southwestern districts and suburbs. A new transport hub will be created at the intersection of Ligovsky avenue (Prospekt) and the Baltic Railroad. During the next stage a new axis will be added from Kupchino via Sofiyskaya street to Ligovsky avenue A transport hub will be created in the vicinity of Borovaya Metro Station.

A special place will be given in the concept for the development of transport networks. According to the authors, the future Third St. Petersburg will be a city convenient for pedestrians, a city of nature, filled with the spirit of the place, very diverse and vibrant, a great place for life, work and recreation. Taking into consideration the above mentioned ideas Ligovsky avenue will become the embodiment of the new city within a city, as it will imbibe all the advantages of the MLA+ concept.

Contest

An open contest to rearrange the vast historically industrial area to the south of the Obvodny Kanal.

On May 17, 2016 the City Committee for Urban Construction declared an open contest to rearrange the vast historically industrial area to the south of the Obvodny Kanal. Nine design teams, including participants from abroad, were admitted to take part. The contesters had to submit not only the general concept of Gray Belt area development, but also provide more detailed recommendations on renovations in one of the three pilot areas, including Volkov Industrial Zone, Ekateringof and Frantsuzsky Kovsh area. The initial technical requirements included the territory of at least 100 hectares, with the following distribution of loads per section: 40% – residential area, 30% – business environment, 30% – recreation zones.

During the summer of 2016 the contesters studied the Gray Belt territory, met with experts including Vladimir Grigoryev, Chief Architect of St. Petersburg, and owners of industrial sites. The participants also held seminars to discuss the rules of urban construction and peculiar features of redevelopment programs. They also worked on their projects, of course.

On September 30 the City Committee for Urban Construction and Architecture summarized the results of the contest, and announced its winners:

  • Best Concept for Development of Frantsuzsky Kovsh Territory:
    Evgeny Gerasimov and Partners Consortium of Architectural Bureaus, Sergey Choban SPeeCH, and nps tchoban voss (St. Petersburg/Moscow/Berlin/Russia/Germany);
  • Best Concept for Development of Ekateringof Territory:
    Ostozhenka Architecture Bureau (Moscow, Russia);
  • Best Concept for Development of Volkovskaya Territory:
    Maccreanor Lavington Architects – MLA+ (Rotterdam, The Netherlands).

All three winners received prizes of the city administration, and their ideas will be used in further development projects. All architects’ proposals and the projects submitted to the competition will be used to create the new General Development Plan of the Northern Capital. Work on the new General Development Plan will start in 2018.

MLA+

MLA+ is one of the global player in the field of Design in Architecture, Urban Planning

MLA+ is one of the global player in the field of Design in Architecture, Urban Planning. From the moment of its foundation in 1992 the company has been involved into implementing projects and consulting in the sphere of architecture, design and urban development. The brand oriented toward international markets was created in 2012. Over 20 years of its history the company completed a range of projects in Europe, Asia and South America. Continuous development and successful implementation of architectural and planning projects made the Dutch bureau one of the most respected companies on the global market of urban construction. The company won numerous international awards for implementing various projects and designing territorial development concepts.

Over 20 years of its history the company completed a range of projects in Europe, Asia and South America.

MLA+ employs more than 120 people from 17 countries of the world, including architects, construction experts, urban development specialists and landscape designers. The company has offices in Rotterdam, London, St. Petersburg, Shanghai, and Rio de Janeiro. MLA+ provides services in the area of designing residential buildings, planning of territories, designing redevelopment programs, consulting on strategies and processes of urban development. More than 20 years of experience in Europe and the rest of the world allowed the experts of the Company to considerably expand its capabilities, which now exceed the constraints of a traditional competency model of an architectural firm. Employing competent professionals, MLA+ offers a comprehensive approach to implementing projects, from developing a concept to implementing an urban construction project.

Home
Hide
+7 (812) 603-43-11
Call me back
RU EN

Первый квартал
Второй квартал
39 999
соседей
и друзей

Ligovsky City – это 40 000 новых жителей
и 100 га осваиваемой территории:

14 уникальных
кварталов
4 городских
площади
4 современные
парковые зоны
4 типа фасадных
решений
Подробнее
Первый
квартал
Ligovsky City
Продажи открыты

Срок сдачи: 4 квартал 2019
Этажность: 2-11
Площади: 24-100 м2

2 минуты
до метро
Авторская
архитектура
Новый
детский сад
и школа
Продуманные
планировки
Квартиры
с отделкой
Подземный
паркинг
Фитнес-
бесплатно
Закрытая
безопасная
территория
Парк
под окнами
Панорамное
остекление
Используйте скролл

Первый квартал

Оправдывая название

Жилой комплекс «Первый квартал» стал первым проектом в рамках масштабной реновации района.

Именно отсюда начнется формирование нового облика исторического центра города. Помимо жилых кварталов тут появятся новые аллеи и парки, школы и детские сады, торговые и деловые центры, и даже станция метро.

Новый формат

Комплексный подход позволит создать принципиально новый для центральной части города формат недвижимости комфортный по количеству жителей и плотности застройки, с легким доступом к деловому и культурному центру города и объектами всей необходимой инфраструктуры в шаговой доступности.

Преимущество в каждой детали:

«Первый квартал» – проект, в котором каждая деталь становится преимуществом.

В нем сочетается строгая архитектура, оптимальная этажность, продуманная организация пространства, качественные материалы и инженерные системы. Благоустроенные безопасные дворы, детский сад и собственный бесплатный зал фитнеса на территории, новый сквер с ландшафтным дизайном, – все это и многое другое доступно будущим жителям.

На самый взыскательный выбор

Широкий ассортимент квартир, в том числе и студии, и квартиры евроформата, а также подземный паркинг и кладовые помещения.
Выбор квартир

«Первый квартал» – точка отсчета в формировании новой, благополучной жилой среды в центре города.

Победитель конкурса

Санкт-Петербург.
Серый пояс.
Преобразование.

Ligovsky city – масштабный проект, реализуемый компанией Glorax Development в рамках программы редевелопмента промышленных территорий исторического центра Санкт-Петербурга. Основой проекта стала концепция развития Волковской промзоны,

разработанная голландскими урбанистами из архитектурного бюро MLA+. Представленная на открытом конкурсе «Санкт-Петербург.Серый пояс.Преобразование» она была высоко оценена экспертами и стала одним из трех победителей.

К началу
Второй
квартал
Ligovsky City
Продажи открыты

Срок сдачи: 2 квартал 2020
Этажность: 2-11
Площади: 24-100 м2

2 минуты
до метро
Авторская
архитектура
Свой
детский сад
и школа
Продуманные
планировки
Квартиры
с отделкой
Бесплатный
фитнес
Кладовые
помещения
Закрытая
безопасная
территория
Парк
под окнами
Панорамное
остекление
Используйте скролл

О квартале

  • Жилой комплекс с неповторимой архитектурой, сочетающей классический и современные подходы к возведению зданий
  • Идеальные условия для жизни во всех ее проявлениях: уютные дома, безопасные дворы, удобные дороги, новые детские сады и школа, спортивные площадки, парковая зона, медицинские центры и магазины
  • Комплексная безопасность жителей круглосуточно

  • Одно из лучших мест для жизни в Санкт-Петербурге: комфортная транспортная ситуация, развитая инфраструктура, высокий статус района
  • Коммерческая и торговая инфраструктура на уровне европейских мегаполисов
  • Прибыльная инвестиция в недвижимость от самой динамично развивающейся компании региона
  • Забота о близких – безбарьерная среда, безопасные покрытия, пандусы
  • Уникальный проект создания новой городской среды в историческом центре города

Продолжение первого квартала

Авторский архитектурный проект

Здания «Второго квартала» логически продолжат архитектурный вектор проекта «Первый квартал». За основу внешнего облика новых кварталов взяты лучшие образцы конструктивистского градостроения с их оптимальной высотностью, выверенной геометрией линий и выдержанным визуальным решением.

Все лучшее рядом

Инновация, комфорт, урбанизм

Идея квартальной застройки реализуется в уникальном формате, объединяющем понятия инноваций, комфорта и урбанизма. Жители Санкт-Петербурга получат территорию и пространство для активной жизни и отдыха, а город – саморазвивающийся район и драйвер экономической, культурной и исторической реальности Северной столицы.

О концепции

Продуман до мелочей

Традиционный проект благоустройства жилого комплекса во «Втором квартале» реализован как полноценная концепция развития внутренней и прилегающей территории. Современный двор, окруженный зеленью и сеткой прогулочных дорожек, декорированный архитектурными формами из натуральных материалов и элементами ландшафтного дизайна, это только часть концепции благоустройства «Второго квартала»

Победитель конкурса

Санкт-Петербург.
Серый пояс.
Преобразование.

Ligovsky city – масштабный проект, реализуемый компанией Glorax Development в рамках программы редевелопмента промышленных территорий исторического центра Санкт-Петербурга. Основой проекта стала концепция развития Волковской промзоны,

разработанная голландскими урбанистами из архитектурного бюро MLA+. Представленная на открытом конкурсе «Санкт-Петербург.Серый пояс.Преобразование» она была высоко оценена экспертами и стала одним из трех победителей.

К началу

Концепция
проекта

Ligovsky City

Используйте скролл

Проект

Площадка для строительства Петербурга будущего

Лиговский проспект – одно из культовых мест Санкт-Петербурга. Это важнейшая городская магистраль, проходящая через Центральный, Фрунзенский и Московский районы Северной столицы. Улица с богатой историей хранит множество легенд и мифов города на Неве. По своей значимости и «раскрученности» Лиговка составит конкуренцию даже Невскому проспекту.

Лиговский проспект – это оптимальная отправная точка для начала редевелопмента Фрунзенского района, поскольку он является центральной осью всего «серого пояса» Санкт-Петербурга.
Преимущества локации как стартовой площадки для создания новой жизни в историческом центре были очевидны, как для экспертов, так и для жителей города. Так возникла идея открытого конкурса на разработку концепции развития «серого пояса», на котором свое видение новой жизни бывших промзон представили архитекторы и проектировщики из голландского бюро MLA+. Именно они разработали концепцию развития Волковской территории под названием «Третий
город», одно из ключевых мест в которой занимает Лиговский проспект.

По замыслу авторов, вслед за имперским Петербургом и советским Ленинградом на мировую сцену должен выйти новый, третий город, заявляющий о том, что такое Санкт-Петербург XXI века: в смысловом, идеологическом, структурном, инфраструктурном планах. Концепция «третьего города» – это масштабный проект, охватывающий многие сферы жизни города и отвечающий на вопросы: как мы хотим здесь жить и каким хотим видеть город?

«Серый пояс» – массив промышленных территорий Санкт-Петербурга, которые занимают в структуре города от 30 до 50% всей площади. Большая часть промзон относится к ветхим и неиспользуемым, а потому нуждается в градостроительном переосмыслении.

Лиговский проспект стал идеальной площадкой для претворения концепции MLA+ в жизнь. Проект подразумевает реализацию трех стратегий, активизирующих территорию серого пояса.

  • Связывание:
    (создание больших каркасов): создание более связанной городской ткани, развитие широтных направлений, подключение территории проектирования к системе больших каркасов города;
  • Локальное структурирование:
    сохранение и развитие структуры и локальной идентичности существующих районов, создание новых районов соответствующей морфологии;
  • Активация и наполнение: размещение центров притяжения общегородского значения, объектов
    магнитов, запуск пилотных программ, направленных на реализации целей и задач проекта, создание условий для формирования многофункциональных «умных» районов.

Точка будущего

Ligovsky City является узловой точкой будущего Санкт-Петербурга

Ligovsky City расположен как раз на пересечении основных проектных каркасов и является узловой точкой будущего Санкт-Петербурга. Территория проекта хранит в себе наследие нескольких прошлых эпох и обладает пустотой для создания нового.

На Лиговском проспекте встречаются не только прошлое и будущее. Здесь кипит настоящая жизнь. Это одна из главных магистралей города, чью силу притяжения необходимо использовать и расширять. Развитие коммерческой и социальной инфраструктуры, создание дополнительных транспортных маршрутов, комплексное благоустройство тротуаров, межквартальных улиц и улочек, озеленение и новое освещение – все это вдохнет жизнь в исторический район, который станет ядром нового города.

По идее авторов, будущий «Третий Петербург» – это город, где удобно ходить пешком, город, вязанный с природой, опирающийся на историю места, разнообразный, насыщенный – место для жизни, работы и отдыха. Ligovsky City в перспективе должен стать его олицетворением, «новым городом» в миниатюре, поскольку вобрал в себя все преимущества концепции MLA+.

Конкурс

открытый конкурс на концепцию преобразования обширной исторической промышленной территории к югу от Обводного канала

17 мая 2016 года Комитет по градостроительству Санкт-Петербурга объявил открытый конкурс на концепцию преобразования обширной исторической промышленной территории к югу от Обводного канала. К участию были допущены 9 архитектурно-проектировочных команд, в том числе международных, которые должны были представить не только общую концепцию развития «серого пояса», но и дать более подробные рекомендации по реновации одной из трех пилотных территорий, в число которых вошли Волковская промзона, Екатерингоф и Французский ковш. В качестве исходных технических требований были заявлены площадь осваиваемой территории – не менее 100 га – и распределение нагрузки на участок: 40% – жилая зона, 30% – рабочие места, 30% – рекреационная зона.

В течение лета 2016 года участники конкурса знакомились с территориями «серого пояса», встречались с экспертами, в том числе главным архитектором Санкт-Петербурга Владимиром Григорьевым, и собственниками промышленных участков, проводили семинары по обсуждению правил городской застройки и особенностей программы редевелопмента. И конечно, работали над своими проектами.

30 сентября городской комитет по градостроительству и архитектуре подвел итоги конкурса и представил его победителей:

  • Лучшая концепция развития территории «Французский ковш»
    консорциум архитектурных бюро «Евгений Герасимов и партнёры», «Сергей Чобан SPeeCH» и «nps tchoban voss» (Санкт-Петербург/Москва/Берлин, Россия/Германия);
  • Лучшая концепция развития территории «Екатерингоф»
    архитектурное бюро «Остоженка» (Москва, Россия);
  • Лучшая концепция развития территории «Волковская»
    архитектурное бюро «Maccreanor Lavington Architects – MLA+» (Роттердам, Голландия).

Все три победителя были награждены городской администрацией, а их идеи взяты в дальнейшую разработку. Все предложения архитекторов вместе с конкурсными проектами планируется использовать при создании нового генплана Северной столицы, работа над которым начнется в 2018 году.

MLA+

Бренд, ориентированный на мировые рынки

MLA+ является одной из крупнейших международных архитектурно-планировочных компаний. С момента своего основания в 1992 году она занимается не только реализацией проектов, но и консалтингом в сфере архитектуры, дизайна и урбанистики. В 2012 году был создан бренд, ориентированный на мировые рынки. За 20 лет существования компания MLA+ успела поработать в таких регионах, как Европа, Азия и Южная Америка. Планомерное развитие и успешная реализация архитектурных и планировочных проектов сделали бюро голландское бюро одним из наиболее уважаемых в сфере градостроительства. Компания не раз отмечалась международными наградами как за реализацию проектов, так и за разработку концепций развития территорий.

Более чем 20-летний опыт работы в Европе и на мировой арене

В команде MLA+ трудятся более 120 специалистов из 17 стран мира, среди которых архитекторы, градостроители, урбанисты и ландшафтные дизайнеры. Компания имеет офисы в Роттердаме, Лондоне, Санкт-Петербурге, Шанхае, Рио-де-Жанейро. Среди услуг, оказываемых MLA+, архитектура зданий с фокусом на жилую недвижимость, мастер-планирование территорий, разработка проектов редевелопмента, консультирование по стратегиям и процессам развития городов. Более чем 20-летний опыт работы в Европе и на мировой арене позволил специалистам компании значительно расширить рамки возможностей, выходящие за границы компетенций архитектурного бюро. Обладая штатом настоящих профессионалов своего дела MLA+ предпочитают комплексный подход к реализации проектов – от градостроительной концепции до реализации.

К началу
Скрыть
+7 (812) 603-43-11
Заказать звонок
RU EN